The Licensed Lay Ministers' Association of the Diocese of Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

Regional Representatives

Prince Edward Island           Dawn Upham

Cape Breton                             Georgie Granchelli

Northumbria                           David Harrison

Chignecto                                  Anne Williams

Eastern Shore                             Judy Beaver

Dartmouth                                 Barb Bergeron

Chebucto                                    Sherry Smith

Fort Sackville                            Maxine Simpkin

Valley.                                         Ted Macdonald

South Shore                               Roger Demone