The Licensed Lay Ministers' Association of the Diocese of Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

The Board of Standards

Archdeacon Tom Henderson                        Warden

Vacant                                                                   Clergy Representative

David Harrison                                                  President of the Association

Barb Bergeron                                                    Vice President of the Association

Marilyn Massie-Clarke                                      Past President of the Association

Maxine Simpkin                                                Secretary

Anne Williams                                                   Member at Large

Ted Macdonald                                                  Member at Large

Janet Tibert                                                         Member at Large